home About Us Clients Contact Us Query
Products Raw Material Forgings CNC Machines Heat Treatment Inspection
PFD Certificates
 

Warm Forgings Pvt. Ltd.
Forge ahead with quality

Regd. Office:

P.No. SPL-1D & 1E, Phase-I, RIICO Industrial Area, Bhiwadi - 301019, Alwar (Raj.)
Tel. : +91-1493-512214, +91-1493-512325
Fax : +91-1493-516623
Email : info@warmforging.com
Website : www.warmforging.com

Head Office:

P.No. F-71, Phase-I, RIICO Industrial Area, Bhiwadi - 301019, Alwar (Raj.)
Tel. : +91-1493-510613, +91-1493-512214
Fax : +91-1493-516623
Email : info@warmforging.com
Website : www.warmforging.com

Finance Department

Head : R.P. Saraswat
Contact : +91-998-284-1555
Email : finance@warmforging.com

Excise Department

Head : Sunil Kumar Shee
Contact : +91-921-493-7202
Email : excise@warmforging.com

Accounts Department

Head : Vijay Kohli
Contact : +91-992-884-4744
Email : accounts@warmforging.com

Production Department

Head : Gulab Singh
Contact : +91-921-433-8464
Email : production@warmforging.com

Engineering Department

Head : Gauri Shankar (Gaurav)
Contact : +91-950-926-6671
Email : engineering@warmforging.com

Purchase Department

Manager : Kaushal
Contact : +91-978-591-5385
Email : purchase@warmforging.com

Tooling Purchase Department

Manager : Bijender Singh Rajput
Contact : +91-887-503-4373
Email : toolingpurchase@warmforging.com

HR Department

Head : Ranveer Yadav
Contact : +91-981-201-9775
Email : hr@warmforging.com

IT Department

Head : Praveen Kumar
Contact : +91-998-330-0556
Email : it@warmforging.com

PPC Department

Manager : Pawan Kumar
Contact : +91-998-377-1157
Email : ppc@warmforging.com

Maintenance Department

Head : Sushil Sharma
Contact : +91-988-702-1291
Email : maintenance@warmforging.com

Quality Control Department

Head : Sunder Singh
Contact : +91-977-286-2489
Email : quality@warmforging.com

Career

Email : career@warmforging.com

Customer Support

Email : support@warmforging.com

.
Copyright © 2012 Warm Forgings Pvt. Ltd.
.